Our Members

Full Members

AFL Victoria
Archery Victoria
Athletics Victoria
Australian/Victorian Biathlon Association
Badminton Victoria
Baseball Victoria
Basketball Victoria
BMX Victoria
Bowls Victoria
Bushwalking Victoria
Calisthenics Victoria
Canoeing Victoria
Confederation of Australian Motor Sport
Cricket Victoria
Croquet Victoria
Cycling Victoria
Dancesport Victoria
Deaf Sports Recreation Victoria
Disability Sports Victoria
Diving Victoria
Dragon Boat Victoria
Equestrian Federation of Australia (VIC)
Football Federation Victoria
Golf Victoria
Gymnastics Victoria
Hockey Victoria
Ice Skating Victoria Inc
Ice Sports Victoria
Indoor Sports Victoria
Lacrosse Victoria
Leisure Networks
Life Saving Victoria
Mallee Sports Assembly Inc
Masters Swimming Victoria
Motorcycling Victoria
Netball Victoria
Orienteering Victoria
Pony Club Association of Victoria Inc
Pool Victoria
Rowing Victoria
Skate Victoria
Softball Victoria
South West Sport
Special Olympics Victoria
Sports Central
Sports Focus Inc
Sport North East
Squash & Racquetball Victoria
Surfing Victoria
Swimming Victoria
Table Tennis Vic
Taekwondo Victoria Inc.
Target Rifle Victoria
Tennis Victoria
Touch Victoria
Triathlon Victoria Inc
Ultimate Victoria
Valley Sport
Sport Inclusion Australia
Victorian Amateur Pistol Association
Victorian Baton Twirling Association Inc.
Victorian Billards and Snooker Inc
Victorian Parachute Council
Victorian Rogaining Association Inc
Victorian Rugby League
Victorian Rugby Union
Victorian Snowsports Association (VSA)
Victorian Speedway Council Inc
Victorian Synchronised Swimming
Victorian Tenpin Bowling Assoication
Victorian Water Ski Association
Victorian Weightlifting Association Inc
Volleyball Victoria
Water Polo Victoria
Wimmera Regional Sports Assembly
Yachting Victoria

Local Government Members

Ararat Rural City Council
Ballarat City Council
Banyule City Council
Bass Coast Shire Council
Baw Baw Shire Council
Boroondara City Council
Buloke Shire Council
Campaspe Shire Council
Cardinia Shire Council
Central Goldfields Shire Council
City of Casey
City of Greater Bendigo
City of Greater Dandenong
City of Kingston
City of Melbourne
City of Port Phillip
City of Stonnington
City of Whitehorse
City of Whittlesea
City of Wodonga
Corangamite Shire Council
Darebin City Council
East Gippsland Shire Council
Frankston City Council
Gannawarra Shire Council
Glen Eira City Council
Glenelg Shire Council
Golden Plains Shire Council
Greater Geelong City Council
Greater Shepparton City Council
Hume City Council
Knox City Council
La Trobe City Council
Loddon Shire Council
Macedon Ranges Shire Council
Maribyrnong City Council
Maroondah City Council
Melton City Council
Mildura Rural City Council
Mitchell Shire Council
Monash City Council
Moorabool Shire Council
Moreland City Council
Moyne Shire Council
Nillumbik Shire Council
Northern Grampians Shire Council
Shire of Yarra Ranges
Swan Hill Rural city Council
Warrnambool City Council
Wellington Shire Council
Wyndham City Council
Yarra City Council

Associate Members

ACHPER Victorian Branch
Aquatics and Recreation Victoria
Australian Drug Foundation Inc
Australian Paralympic Committee
Bendigo Bank Academy of Sport
Deakin University – School of Marketing and Management
Disability Sport and Recreation
Eastern Football League
Girls Sport Victoria Gordon Institute of TAFE
La Trobe University
La Trobe University Sports
Maguire Marketing
Melbourne University Sport
School Sport Victoria
Sports Medicine Australia Vic
Sports Without Borders
Victoria University
Victoria University Sport
Victorian Amateur Football Association
Victorian Amateur Judo Union
Victorian Police Amateur Sport and Welfare Society
Victorian Regional Academies of Sport (VRAS)

Government Partners

Preferred Suppliers