Victorian Sport Calendar

 

Upcoming

40% Women on Boards Quota ~ 9 Months to Go

Register: Free

Date: Wed Sep 26 2018

Register

Networking Lunch - Advancing Women in Coaching

Price: Free

Date: Fri Oct 5 2018

Register

LGA & SSA Forum: Facility Planning & Provision

LGA Forum ticket - non member: $80
LGA Forum ticket - member: Free

Date: Wed Oct 10 2018

Register

Vicsport 2018 AGM and Member Forum - eSports

Price: Free

Date: Tue Nov 20 2018

Register

Vicsport Talks #1

Vicsport Talks #1 Ticket: Free

Date: Fri Nov 23 2018

Register

Child Safe Sport Forum

Child Safe Sport Forum Ticket: $0

Date: Thu Dec 6 2018

Register

Vicsport Talks #2

Vicsport Talks #2 Ticket: Free

Date: Tue Dec 11 2018

Register

Vicsport Talks #3

Vicsport Talks #3 Ticket: Free

Date: Mon Feb 11 2019

Register

Vicsport Talks #4

Vicsport Talks #4 Ticket: Free

Date: Fri Mar 15 2019

Register

2019 Forward Thinking Series: Sport Jam

Ticket price TBC: $0

Date: Wed Apr 3 2019

Register

Government Partners

Preferred Suppliers