Board Bank

The Vicsport Board Bank is a place where members will be able to advertise and access board vacancies from across the Victorian Sports Industry. This page will be updated as new opportunities arise.

If your organisation is a Vicsport member and has an upcoming election or have board vacancies that you would like advertised on this page, please email

Blind Sports and Recreation Victoria

Position Title: Ordinary Board Member

Position Summary: For the full position summary, CLICK HERE

Apply by: The election will take place at the upcoming AGM on Tuesday 16th October at 12.30pm at the offices of Vision Australia in Kooyong.

Further Information: For further information regarding the organisation and / or position, please contact the BSRV President, Maurice Gleeson via 0407 365 962 or Gillian Manson via

Good Governance Framework

Government Partners

Preferred Suppliers